When life gives you snow

Front yard face off
Front yard face off

Weather conditions can wreak havoc on sports schedules. Canceled practices and rescheduled games can really mess with that carefully mapped family logistics plan. But sometimes, it’s a welcome break to just stay home and have some fun. And put those old jerseys to good use.

3 Comments on “When life gives you snow”

  1. Blogbrarian says:

    I was always a fan of chocolate milk, whether it was good for me or not. Now I know the rest of the story and won’t feel like a guilty parent if my kids want it. Moo.

  2. So cute – I love it!

    I probably won’t get the chance to do that though, considering I live in Hawaii. 🙂


Leave a Reply

